Al-Medina Education Center

Al-Medina Education Center

  Serving The Creator through the service of His creation

Find us on Facebook follow us on facebook



Interested in renting space at the new MEC location for your business or organization? Then please fill out this form

Contact us
* required fields





Email

Generalreach@mec1.org
Friday Announcementsannouncement@mec1.org
Board of Directorsboard@mec1.org
Presidentpresident@mec1.org
Vice-Presidentvp@mec1.org
Secretarysecretary@mec1.org
Treasurertreasurer@mec1.org
Community Servicecs@mec1.org
Webmasterwebmaster@mec1.org

Mailing Address

5880 Thornton Ave, Newark CA, 94560

Phone

(510) 516-7890